Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

PCPS Team

AVP/Chief Procurement Officer

Jeff Pratt - jlp00014@mail.wvu.edu


Main Phone Line 304.293.5711 pcps@mail.wvu.edu
Program Manager  Ivia Hensley ivia.hensley@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker Lead Mark Simpson mark.simpson@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Travis Berg tberg2@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Brian Sherry brian.sherry@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Steven LaMar steven.lamar@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Carl Rollison carl.rollison@mail.wvu.edu
Contract Project Manager VACANT
Budget Manager Kristine Mason Kristine.Mason@mail.wvu.edu kristine.l.mason@nasa.gov
Property Management Specialist Andrew Hinchman andrew.hinchman@mail.wvu.edu andrew.m.hinchman@nasa.gov
Assistant Director Kyle Kuntz ksk0005@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant I David Bissett dave.bissett@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Nicole Crossett nicole.robinson@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Tony Moore Tony.Moore@hsc.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Jennifer Westfall jennifer.westfall2@hsc.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Scott Ainsley scott.ainsley@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Sandra Barnett sandra.barnett@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Joseph McCartney joseph.mccartney@hsc.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Terry Wilt terry.wilt@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant II Sherri Hostuttler sherri.hostuttler@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant III Bruce Cheslock bruce.cheslock@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant III James Harvey jim.harvey@mail.wvu.edu