Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

PCPS Team

AVP/Chief Procurement Officer

Jeff Pratt - jlp00014@mail.wvu.edu


Main Phone Line 304.293.5711 pcps@mail.wvu.edu
Director of Procure to Pay Operations Rachel Hays rachel.hays@mail.wvu.edu

Auxiliary Business Services Systems

Associate Director
Joann Derrico JCDERRICO@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Sr. Alice Bowman alice.bowman@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Sr.
Courtney Goodwin cgoodwi3@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Shayna Boyles shayna.boyles@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Joan Sites joan.sites@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Lewis Young lewis.young@mail.wvu.edu

Payment Services

Senior Payment Manager Joy Quintana joy.quintana@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Janelle Hill janelle.hill@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Priya Sankar priya.sankar@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Dillon Walker dillon.walker1@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Travel and PCard Expenses Derek Bonner derek.bonner@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Travel and PCard Expenses Rachel Moore rachel.moore2@mail.wvu.edu

PCard and Disbursements

Payment Manager Savannah Oleksa sroleksa@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Lacie Dillsworth lacie.dillsworth@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Mary Roberge mtroberge@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Tyler Stemple
trstemple@mail.wvu.edu

Supplier Registration

Payment Manager Anne Burleigh aeburleigh@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Beth Dalton badalton@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Janice Horvwalt janice.horvwalt@mail.wvu.edu

Travel Management

Travel Manager Godfrey Millstone godfrey.millstone@mail.wvu.edu
Director of Procurement
Robert Beck rabeck@mail.wvu.edu

Category Managers

Category Manager  Keith Bayles keith.bayles@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Terri Castor terri.castor@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager Katie McGuire katie.mcguire@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Dana Salotti dana.salotti@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Harry Youdell harry.youdell@mail.wvu.edu

Category Analysts

Category Analyst Justin Anselene jaanselene@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Virgil Cooper vccooper@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Josh Farner joshua.farner@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Fran Jones frjones@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Mikinna Russell mikinna.russell@mail.wvu.edu

Purchasing Agents

Purchasing Agent Jess Davis jess.davis@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Agent Darlene Clingan darlene.clingan@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Agent  Cathy Cobb cathy.cobb@mail.wvu.edu

Supplier Relationship Management

Category Manager Eva Hajian eva.hajian@mail.wvu.edu
Program Manager  Ivia Hensley ivia.hensley@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker Lead Mark Simpson mark.simpson@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Travis Berg tberg2@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Brian Sherry brian.sherry@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Steven LaMar steven.lamar@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Carl Rollison carl.rollison@mail.wvu.edu
Contract Project Manager Darren Morris darren.morris@mail.wvu.edu darren.g.morris@nasa.gov
Budget Manager Kristine Mason Kristine.Mason@mail.wvu.edu kristine.l.mason@nasa.gov
Property Management Specialist Andrew Hinchman andrew.hinchman@mail.wvu.edu andrew.m.hinchman@nasa.gov
Assistant Director Brian Root james.root@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant I David Bissett dave.bissett@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Robin Jones rcjones@hsc.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Tony Moore Tony.Moore@hsc.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Jacob Qualls jqualls@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Gary West gary.west@hsc.wvu.edu
Program Assistant II Jennifer Westfall jennifer.westfall2@hsc.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Scott Ainsley scott.ainsley@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Sandra Barnett sandra.barnett@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Earl Breedlove elbreedlove@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant I Terry Wilt terry.wilt@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant II Sherri Hostuttler sherri.hostuttler@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant III Bruce Cheslock bruce.cheslock@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Assistant III James Harvey jim.harvey@mail.wvu.edu