Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

PCPS Team

Main Numbers

AVP/Chief Procurement Officer Ted Svehlik 304.293.8450 ted.svehlik@mail.wvu.edu
Administrative Associate Senior Jackie Bowser 304.293.8448 jackie.bowser@mail.wvu.edu
Main Phone Line PCPS 304.293.5711   pcps@mail.wvu.edu
FAX PCPS 304.293.8152

Mail Services

Program Manager  Ivia Hensley 304.293.9402 ivia.hensley@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker Lead Mark Simpson 304.293.4050 mark.simpson@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Brian Butler 304.293.4050 brian.butler@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II David Carrico 304.293.4050 david.carrico@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Steven LaMar 304.293.4050 steven.lamar@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Carl Rollison 304.293.4050 carl.rollison@mail.wvu.edu
Postal Worker II Rusty Roe 304.293.9402 rusty.roe@mail.wvu.edu

Payment Services

Director of Payment Services and Travel
Rachel Hays 304.293.8451 rachel.hays@mail.wvu.edu

Accounts Payable and Expense Management

Senior Payment Manager Joy Quintana 304.293.8456 joy.quintana@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Betty Gossler 304.293.8454 betty.gossler@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Janelle Hill 304.293.4231 janelle.hill@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Priya Sankar 304.293.8455 priya.sankar@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Travel and PCard Expenses Derek Bonner 304.293.6556 derek.bonner@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst - Accounts Payable Vacant
Vacant
Payment Analyst -Travel and PCard Expenses Vacant
Vacant

PCard & Disbursements

Payment Manager Savannah Oleksa 304.293.6381 sroleksa@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Manager MaryAnne Maxwell 304.293.5715 maryanne.maxwell@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Lacie Dillsworth 304.293.8458
lacie.dillsworth@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Mary Roberge 304.293.8452
mtroberge@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Nicholas Thompson 304.293.8459
nicholas.thompson@mail.wvu.edu

Supplier Registration

Payment Manager Anne Burleigh 304.293.4147 aeburleigh@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Beth Dalton 304.293.8476 badalton@mail.wvu.edu
Payment Analyst Janice Horvwalt 304.293.7037 janice.horvwalt@mail.wvu.edu

Travel Management

Travel Analyst Caitlin Mutkus 304.293.4232 cmutkus@mail.wvu.edu
Travel Analyst Vacant
Vacant

Procurement Information Systems

Associate Director Andre Quintana 304.293.8474 andre.quintana@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Sr. Alice Bowman 304.293.8447 alice.bowman@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Sr.
Joann Derrico 304.293.0737 CDERRICO@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Tim Bertha 304-293-8137 tbertha@mail.wvu.edu
Systems Specialist Lewis Young 304.293.4210 lewis.young@mail.wvu.edu

Procurement

Director of Procurement Robert Beck 304.293.8475 rabeck@mail.wvu.edu
Associate Director  Margo Hrabar 304.293.0356 margo.hrabar@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Keith Bayles 304.293.2884 keith.bayles@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Terri Castor 304.293.8449 terri.castor@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Michelle Royce 304.293.9778 michelle.royce@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Dana Salotti 304.293.6680 dana.salotti@mail.wvu.edu
Category Manager  Harry Youdell 304.293.7008 harry.youdell@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Katie McGuire 304.293.6315 katie.mcguire@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Josh Farner 304.293.8453 joshua.farner@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst Fran Jones 304.293.0372 frjones@mail.wvu.edu
Category Analyst     Mikinna Russell 304.293.9777 mikinna.russell@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Agent Jess Davis 304.293.3100 jess.davis@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Agent  Darlene Clingan 304.293.4001 darlene.clingan@mail.wvu.edu
Purchasing Agent  Cathy Cobb 304.293.5111 cathy.cobb@mail.wvu.edu

Supplier Relationship Management

Category Manager Eva Hajian 304.293.5152 eva.hajian@mail.wvu.edu